iTAG

online_forms

ITAG Weekly News

Subscribe to Newsletter



An e-mail will be sent to you asking for confirmation

Copyright Questionnaire (CQ)

Information about Applicant:
1. Name of the Applicant:
2. Country:
3. Address:
4. Telephone:
5. Fax No:
6. E-mail:
7. Website:
8. Nature of Applicant: Natural Legal
9. In case of applicant being Legall person

a. Sole Proprietorship  
Name
Nationality
Address
Trade License
 
b. Partnership
1. Name
1. Nationality
1. Address
 
2. Name
2. Nationality
2. Address
 
3. Name
3. Nationality
3. Address
 
4. Name
4. Nationality
4. Address
   
c. Pvt. Ltd./Ltd. Company  
Name
Nationality
Address
Certificate of Incorporation
   
10. Nature of Applicant's interest in the copyright of the work (author/publisher, or owner assignee/licensee)
11. Class and description of work(literary work, dramatic work, musical work, computer software work, artistic work, cinematographic film or sound recording)
12. Title of the work
13. Language of the work
14. Name, address and nationality of the author(s) and if the author is deceased, the date of his decease.
Name
Nationality
Address
Date of his decease
15. Whether work is published or unpublished if published exact date of publication
16. Name of the countries along with date of publication.
17. Name & address of the publication.
18. Comments:
 
 
Procedure of Copyright Registration
Filing of Application
Examination
Publication
Objection
Registration

The schedule of fee is available on request. Please contact at info@itagbs.com

CHINESE BIO-PIRACY ATTEMPT STALLED
India's Traditional Knowledge Digital Library (TKDL) helped India's efforts to stall a bio-piracy attempt by a Chinese pharmaceutical company,
.....more

LAKHNAVI ZARDOZI IN LINE FOR GI TAG?
Researchers from the Textile Committee of India (TCI) are making an effort to get a Geographical Indication (GI) tag for the 'Lakhnavi zardozi'. The word "zardozi"........
..more

REDIFF.COM INDIA WINS CYBER SQUATTING CASE
Rediff.com India Ltd, the online service provider has won a cyber squatting dispute against a Pakistani national, Daniyal Waseem, who was using an identical domain name.....
.....more